Contact Us


Telephone: 01772 690483

Roy: 07967 671 334

Terence: 07725 564 370


email: toplands@me.com


Toplands Clay Shoot

Toplands Farm

Woodplumpton

Preston, Lancashire

PR4 0NE


Here we have a list of our Fixtures and other Key events in the shooting calendar for this year.


As you will see we are having our Annual Charity Shoot the weekend before the British Open so should be a good warm up for you all.


Pricing


Non Members


50 Birds Sporting £12 Per Round

Skeet £6.00

25 12g Cartridges £5.00

25 20g Cartridges £6.50

24 .410 Cartridges £6.50


Members


50 Birds Sporting £10.50 First Round, £9.50 Second Round

Skeet £5.00


Membership


Membership costs for 12 months :


£25 for a Normal Membership

£18 for a Veteran Membership (over 65)  

£15 for a Junior Membership (Under 18).


All Cheques made payable to H.S Dransfield


Members will fall into the category determined by their 4 weekly average for Charity Shoot competition.



Members who do not hold a gun license will also have to pay an additional £10 per person for an instructor to accompany you on your round.

Opening Times

Every Other Sunday 10am -2pm

Please See Fixture List

Toplands Dates 2018


Sunday, 14 January

Sunday, 28 January

Sunday, 11 February

Sunday, 25 February

Sunday, 11 March

Sunday, 25 March

Sunday, 8 April

Sunday, 22 April

Sunday, 6 May

Sunday, 20 May

Sunday, 3 June


Charity Event

Saturday 16th June


Sunday, 1 July

Sunday, 15 July

Sunday, 29 July

Sunday, 12 August

Sunday, 26 August

Sunday, 9 September

Sunday, 23 September

Sunday, 7 October

Sunday, 21 October

Sunday, 4 November

Sunday, 18 November

Sunday, 3 December

Sunday, 16 December

Boxing Day

Sunday, 30 December